jueves, 27 de octubre de 2011

What do I do on the weekend

Hi, on the weekends I relax with my friends or my family, On friday afternoon I go to shopping , I love shopping, on the night my boyfriend visit me and together talk about us or just go out.
On saturday i sleep late, then the evening I clean my house. On the night I go out with my friends. On sunday i sleep late, so late, In the evening I spend time with my family in my aunt's house, On the night I study for the week.

My Favorite Room

My favorite room is the living room and the kitchen ¿why? because there I spend time with my family and my boyfriend, and talk about our days are. Invited friends, celebrate some important day or just hang out there and in the kitchen, I love cooking for my family and atfer eat.

There's an arm chair, chairs, pictures, a table, rug, refrigerator, stove, microwave, oven and trash can,

My House

I live in a House, is big and beautiful .. I live in Cabimas, my neighborhood is so traveled, noisy and safe. My house have eight rooms. 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, 1 dinning room, 1 living room, 1 kitchen and 1 loundry. 

jueves, 20 de octubre de 2011

My Daily Routine

Every morning I wake up at 5:10 am, take a shower, brush my teeth and after I dress and go to the University. Always I get to home at 1:00pm have lunch, and then sleep to 5:20pm take a shower, brush my teeth, I dress and go to Cevaz at 6:15 to 7:45 then I make my homework or I just lying in my bed and watch tv, listen to music or sending messages. Rarely I have dinner, so at 9:00 or 10:00 I go to sleep. That's is how my daays are .. Sometimes!

martes, 27 de septiembre de 2011


Juvi: Let's see the new Tangled movie..
Melangelis: Hmm.. I don't really want to see that.
Juvi: Then let's see Toy story III
Melangelis: OK. That sounds good!

lunes, 26 de septiembre de 2011

My name's Melangelis Herrera but you can call me Mel, I'm from Cabimas, I'm 18 years old and study Law at Rafael BellosoChacin (URBE) . My favorite subjects are Roman Law and Civil. This semester Im taking 5 classes and I'm in the 2th trimester.

I love listen to music, read , dancing , hang out with Friends , Family (Especially My Mom) and Boyfriend , Pizza , Nutella , Sleep , My  Cellphone , Green Color , Buy Clothes and Sleep SleepSleep.

I hate wake up early , Listening to Vallenato's , Washing the dishes , Eat Fish , Walk , Scream , Sun Days , Sweat .

My Dreams are travel around the World , I want to graduate from Law and be a Judge , Meet to Rihanna and also get Married and have a Family.

About English I love new lenguages actually I'm studingenglish at CEVAZ in the level 8th. But also I Practice English : listening to music , Watch TV Series , By Internet.

Well,  Time to say Good Bye. its a Little blog about My I hope you like.

Afterthe Rain Comes the Rainbow